独立客观的市场研究; 深度市场洞察与分析; 投资战略和资产配置建议

我们的战略

CHEN ZHAO

CHEN ZHAO

全球首席战略分析主席

了解更多&>

J. ANTHONY BOECKH, PHD

J. ANTHONY BOECKH, PHD

总编辑

了解更多>

DAVID ABRAMSON

DAVID ABRAMSON

资深战略分析副主席

了解更多>

YAN WANG

YAN WANG

中国与新兴市场首席战略主席

了解更多>

我们的服务

我们是一家独立客观的投资分析公司,我们通过各种投研报告提供独特的宏观经济与金融市场观点,逆向的投资观点和具有可操作性的资产配置建议和投资策略。这些内容包括全球策略周报,中国与新兴市场战略报告和宏观月度分析。

全球战略

全球战略 本板块作者Chen Zhao,他致力于世界主要宏观经济体股票,债券,汇率,和大宗商品的研究。并提供独特且极具深度的分析研究报告。全球战略我们每周出版三次,发掘全球金融市场的投资机会与资产价格周期拐点。为您提供有效并具有操作性的战略投资建议

新兴市场与中国战略

新兴市场与中国战略 新兴市场与中国的投资战略研究由Yan Wang领军,作为新兴市场与中国战略的首席分析师,他的报告每月出版三期。EMC提供实时的宏观金融趋势深度分析,并提供具有可操作性的资产配置与战略投资建议。EMC高度关注中国市场独特的政治与经济事件,并拓展到对新兴市场及全球市场的投资影响。

宏观月度报告

宏观月度报告 宏观月度报告由David Abramson领衔,作为资深的战略分析师,他的报告每月出版一次。这份报告提供三部分内容:1)美国市场月度经济,货币与政治趋势及对其金融市场的影响;2)一份投资人关心的针对当前热门话题的特别报道;3)一份来自我们公司特约嘉宾撰写的特别报告,为您提供独特的和逆向的投资见解和观点。

全球战略

全球战略 本板块作者Chen Zhao,他致力于世界主要宏观经济体股票,债券,汇率,和大宗商品的研究。并提供独特且极具深度的分析研究报告。全球战略我们每周出版三次,发掘全球金融市场的投资机会与资产价格周期拐点。为您提供有效并具有操作性的战略投资建议。

新兴市场与中国战略

新兴市场与中国战略新兴市场与中国的投资战略研究由Yan Wang领军,作为新兴市场与中国战略的首席分析师,他的报告每月出版三期。EMC提供实时的宏观金融趋势深度分析,并提供具有可操作性的资产配置与战略投资建议。EMC高度关注中国市场独特的政治与经济事件,并拓展到对新兴市场及全球市场的投资影响。

宏观月度报告

宏观月度报告 宏观月度报告由David Abramson领衔,作为资深的战略分析师,他的报告每月出版一次。这份报告提供三部分内容:1)美国市场月度经济,货币与政治趋势及对其金融市场的影响;2)一份投资人关心的针对当前热门话题的特别报道;3)一份来自我们公司特约嘉宾撰写的特别报告,为您提供独特的和逆向的投资见解和观点。

为何选择我们

我们的战略分析团队在全球金融与投资界家喻户晓,他们具有独特的与逆向的投资观点。他们的组合是一个拥有超过一个世纪综合投资经验的专家团队,其全球战略与投资理念一直以来受到世界各地的专业投资人追捧。我们的研究强调深度,清晰与简洁。同时我们拥有自己的投资模型与图表,也拥有最全面的数据资源支持。

联系我们

如果您有任何问题请联系我们.

info@alpinemacro.com

tommyann

86 13312040988 冉先生

请给我们留言

1130 Sherbrooke Street West, Suite PH1
Montreal, Quebec H3A 2M8
Canada
+1 (514) 558-1414
info@alpinemacro.com

1130 Sherbrooke Street West, Suite PH1
Montreal, Quebec H3A 2M8
Canada
+1 (514) 558-1414
info@alpinemacro.com

Independent investment research. Market insights & analysis. Investment strategy & asset allocation recommendations.

OUR STRATEGISTS

CHEN ZHAO

CHEN ZHAO

CHIEF STRATEGIST

Learn More>

J. ANTHONY BOECKH, PHD

J. ANTHONY BOECKH, PHD

CEO, EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Learn More>

DAVID ABRAMSON

DAVID ABRAMSON

SENIOR STRATEGIST

Learn More>

YAN WANG

YAN WANG

CHIEF EM & CHINA STRATEGIST

Learn More>

OUR SERVICES

Alpine Macro is an independent investment research firm that provides unique macro economic and financial market insights, contrarian investment views and actionable investment and asset allocation recommendations through a variety of investment research publications, including weekly Global Strategy, Emerging Markets & China Strategy (EMC) and Macro Monthly.

GLOBAL STRATEGY

Global Strategy is authored by Chen Zhao who focuses on providing unique insights and the analysis of major global macroeconomic forces and their implications for various asset markets including global stocks, bonds, currencies, and commodities.  Published three times a month, Global Strategy emphasizes on identifying key investment themes and major inflection points of global financial market cycles, with practical investment strategies and actionable investment recommendations.

EMERGING MARKETS & CHINA STRATEGY

Emerging Market & China Strategy (EMC) is led by Yan Wang, Chief Emerging Markets & China Strategist.  Published three times per month, EMC provides timely and in-depth analysis of macro trends and key investment themes in emerging markets, with actionable investment strategy and asset allocation recommendations.  EMC pays particular attention to China’s unique economic and political issues, cyclical developments and investment implications for both EM and global marketplaces.

MACRO MONTHLY  

Macro Monthly is managed by David Abramson, Senior Strategist. Published once a month, Macro Monthly is a 3 section report providing 1) a monthly analysis of economic, monetary and political trends in the U.S. affecting its financial markets, 2) a Special Report which delves into current, hot topics of interest to investors, and 3) a Feature Report from a guest contributor from outside our company who provides provocative and stimulating investment insights and ideas.

GLOBAL STRATEGY

Global Strategy is authored by Chen Zhao who focuses on providing unique insights and the analysis of major global macroeconomic forces and their implications for various asset markets including global stocks, bonds, currencies, and commodities.  Published three times a month, Global Strategy emphasizes on identifying key investment themes and major inflection points of global financial market cycles, with practical investment strategies and actionable investment recommendations.

EMERGING MARKETS & CHINA STRATEGY

Emerging Market & China Strategy (EMC) is led by Yan Wang, Chief Emerging Markets & China Strategist.  Published three times per month, EMC provides timely and in-depth analysis of macro trends and key investment themes in emerging markets, with actionable investment strategy and asset allocation recommendations.  EMC pays particular attention to China’s unique economic and political issues, cyclical developments and investment implications for both EM and global marketplaces.

MACRO MONTHLY

Macro Monthly is managed by David Abramson, Senior Strategist. Published once a month, Macro Monthly is a 3 section report providing 1) a monthly analysis of economic, monetary and political trends in the U.S. affecting its financial markets, 2) a Special Report which delves into current, hot topics of interest to investors, and 3) a Feature Report from a guest contributor from outside our company who provides provocative and stimulating investment insights and ideas.

WHY ALPINE MACRO

Our strategists are renowned within the financial and investment communities for their unique, provocative and contrarian economic and investment views. They are seasoned experts with over a century of combined experience and their global views and investment ideas have long been sought after by investment professionals from all over the world. Our research emphasizes depth, clarity and conciseness and is supported by our proprietary models, charts and data from the most comprehensive sources.

CONTACT US

Need assistance or have a question?  Please feel free to contact us.

info@alpinemacro.com

+1 (514) 558-1414

SEND US A MESSAGE

1130 Sherbrooke Street West, Suite PH1
Montreal, Quebec H3A 2M8
Canada
+1 (514) 558-1414
info@alpinemacro.com

1130 Sherbrooke Street West, Suite PH1
Montreal, Quebec H3A 2M8
Canada
+1 (514) 558-1414
info@alpinemacro.com