隐私权保护条款

艾摩宏观研究确保任何收集的个人信息是严格保密的,您的隐私受到严格的保护。

链接至其它网站

我们的网站可能包含其他网站的链接。 但是,一旦您使用这些链接离开我们的网站,您应该注意到我们无法控制该网站。 因此,我们无法对您在访问此类网站时提供的任何信息的保护和隐私负责。 这些网站不受本隐私政策的约束。 您应该小心并查看适用于相关网站的隐私声明。

使用COOKIES

Cookie可以帮助我们为您提供更好的网站,让我们可以监控哪些网页有用,哪些网页无用。 除了您选择与我们分享的数据之外,Cookie绝不允许我们访问您的计算机或任何关于您的信息。 您可以选择接受或拒绝Cookie。 大多数网络浏览器会自动接受cookie,但如果您愿意,通常可以修改浏览器设置以拒绝Cookie。 请注意,这可能会阻止您充分利用该网站。

安全性

对于网站中与交易和在线订单处理相关的部分,我们依靠浏览器中https://页面安全标识进行识别。标识符为http://或ftp://表示不安全的页面。

认同本条款

通过使用我们的网站,即表明您同意本协议。 这是我们完全独家的隐私政策,它取代了以前的版本。 我们可能会通过在我们的网站上发布新版本来更改它; 同时,您可以在向我们提供您的信息时随时索取协议副本。

您的个人信息

除非得到您的许可或法律要求,否则我们不会将您的个人信息出售,分发或出租给第三方。 我们可能会使用您的个人信息向您发送感兴趣的信息,但您可以随时选择退出。

链接至其它网站

我们的网站可能包含其他网站的链接。 但是,一旦您使用这些链接离开我们的网站,您应该注意到我们无法控制该网站。 因此,我们无法对您在访问此类网站时提供的任何信息的保护和隐私负责。 这些网站不受本隐私政策的约束。 您应该小心并查看适用于相关网站的隐私声明。

认同本条款

通过使用我们的网站,即表明您同意本协议。 这是我们完全独家的隐私政策,它取代了以前的版本。 我们可能会通过在我们的网站上发布新版本来更改它; 同时,您可以在向我们提供您的信息时随时索取协议副本。

PRIVACY POLICY

Alpine Macro Inc. is committed to ensuring that any personal information collected from you is secured and that your privacy is protected.

Security

For sections of the web site pertaining to transactions and online order handling, we rely on secure pages as identified in the browser address bar as https://.  Address protocol identifiers as http:// or ftp:// represent unsecured pages.

Use of Cookies

Cookies help us provide you with a better website by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which ones you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us. You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. Note that this may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.

Links to Other Websites

Our website may contain links to other websites. However, once you have used these links to leave our site, you should note that we do not have any control over that other website. Therefore, we cannot be responsible for the protection and privacy of any information which you provide while visiting such sites. Such sites are not governed by this Privacy Policy. You should exercise caution and look at the privacy statement applicable to the website in question.

Your Personal Information

We will not sell, distribute or lease your personal information to third parties unless we have your permission or are required by law to do so. We may use your personal information to send you information of interest but you will have the option of opting out at any time.

Exceptional Disclosures

We may disclose your information if necessary to protect our legal rights or if the information relates to actual or threatened harmful conduct. Disclosure may be required by law or if we receive legal process.

Your Consent to This Policy

By using our site, you agree to this Policy. This is our entire exclusive Privacy Policy and it supersedes any earlier version. We may change it by posting a new version on our site; however, you may at any time request a copy of the versions in effect at the time you provided us with your information.